Three municipal races will be decided Saturday when Edinburg voters go to the polls.

On the ballot are City Council Place 3: Homer Jasso Jr. and Gene Espinoza; City Council Place 4: Elias Longoria Jr. and J. Chris Treviño; and Municipal Court Judge: Toribio “Terry” Palacios (uncontested).

Polls will be open from 7 a.m. to 7 p.m. for voting on Saturday.

Polling locations are:

Polling Place No. 1–Precincts 30, 105, 109: Edinburg Firemen’s Training Room (formerly City Hall), 210 West McIntyre Street.

Polling Place No. 2–Precinct 14: Jefferson Elementary School, 904 South 12th Street.

Polling Place No. 3–Precincts 52, 106, 73: Freddy Gonzalez Elementary School, 2401 S. Sugar Road.

Polling Place No. 4–Precincts 53, 110: F. Barrientes Middle School (formerly Betty Harwell Middle School), 1100 East Ebony Lane.

Polling Place No. 5–Precincts 31, 69, 108: Fountain Park Center, 1210 E. Kuhn.

Polling Place No. 6–Precincts 13, 54, 107: Robert E. Lee Elementary School, 1215 W. Sprague.

Polling Place No. 7–Precinct 68: Capilla de San Jose, 4101 Flores Street, Lull.