EDINBURG -- The Edinburg Roadrunners of the new North American League announced the roster for their 2011 spring training.

There will be 12 pitchers invited to spring training and they include Julio Castro (RHP), Aaron Guerra (RHP), Shayn Holbrook (RHP), Blake Parry (RHP), Mike Schurz (RHP), Evan Cunningham (RHP), Corey Goudeau (RHP), Matt Chutchian (RHP), Jorge Quintero (RHP), Ryan Harris (RHP), Scott Wingo (RHP), and Graham Miller (LHP).

The outfielders coming to camp this season are Steve Chicola, Josh Mathson, C.J. Beatty, Stantrel Smith, Cody McMorris and R.J. Harris.

Infielders will consist of Felix Molina, Robert Matlock, Jason Thomas, Brandon Wilkerson, Ryan Peisel and Mike Lewis.

The catchers coming to camp are Osiel Flores, Alexis Hernandez and Nick Morreale.

Spring training begins this afternoon at 4 p.m. with team workouts and will continue through May 24 when the team will have an exhibition against the McAllen Thunder at Edinburg Baseball Stadium.

The season begins on May 25 when the Rio Grande Valley White Wings to Edinburg Baseball Stadium for a four-game series. Individual Game and Season tickets are on sale now and can be purchased by calling 956-380-4446 or Go to www.roadrunnerball.com for more information.